About Us

About Us

Part II CSPE Exam information is now available. Learn more by clicking here.

About Us

Board Members

2019-20 Officers

  • Alyssa Kay Stephenson, DPM, President
  • Roland Ramdass, DPM,Vice President
  • Robert Eckles, DPM, MPH, Secretary/Treasurer

Members of the Board

  • Barbara A. Campbell, DPM (Cave Creek, AZ)
  • Robert Eckles, DPM, MPH (New Paltz, NY)
  • Jaime J. Escalona, DPM (San Juan, PR)
  • Leonard R. LaRussa (Americus, GA)
  • Kerry E. Lingenfelter, Esq. (Annapolis, MD)
  • James M. Mahoney, DPM (Urbandale, IA)
  • Paul Naylor, PhD (Durham, NC)
  • Oleg Petrov, MS, DPM (Chicago, IL)
  • Amy Pitzer, DPM, FACFAS (Greenville, NC)
  • Roland Ramdass, DPM (Winchester, VA)
  • Vivian Rodes, DPM (Lexington, KY)
  • Alyssa Kay Stephenson, DPM (Fond du Lac, WI)
  • Kerry Sweet, DPM, FACFAS (Fox Island, WA)


  • Leslie Campbell, DPM, APMA Liaison (Allen, TX)
  • Ishani Jetty, APMSA Liaison (North Chicago, IL)
  • Allan M. Boike, DPM, Dean, Dean Liaison (Independence, OH)


  • Philip I. Park, Executive Director
  • Ellen Veruete, Administrative Assistant

Email Address *